F1 Teams

Discover the current official F1 line-up and historic teams, complete with the team’s points, records, and titles.

Team Nationality Debut Season Status
Alfa Romeo Italian 1950 Historic
AlphaTauri Italian 2020 Historic
Alpine French 2021 Current
Arrows British 1978 Historic
Aston Martin British 1959 Current
Benetton British, Italian 1986 Historic
Brabham British 1962 Historic
Brawn GP British 2009 Historic
BRM British 1951 Historic
Caterham F1 Malaysian 2012 Historic
Cooper British 1950 Historic
Eagle American 1966 Historic
Ferrari Italian 1950 Current
Force India Indian 2008 Historic
Haas American 2016 Current
HRT Formula 1 Team Spanish 2010 Historic
Jordan Grand Prix Irish 1991 Historic
Kuzma American 1951 Historic
Ligier French 1976 Historic
Lotus F1 British 2012 Historic

Showing 20 of 47

Load More

Latest Reads